Contact Us

Have questions about Red Roof franchising? We’re glad you asked.

Find and contact a Franchise Development Director in your area.

Alex Shamsuddin

Texas
630.379.6914
ashamsuddin@redroof.com

Austin Yarbrough

Cumming, GA
770.402.7971
ayarbrough@redroof.com

Jacob Ham

Tempe, AZ
480.431.3654
jham@redroof.com

Jacob Irvine

Independence, MO
470.222.1286
jirvine@redroof.com

Jason Yarbrough

Cumming, GA
770.316.4426
Regional Vice President (East Coast)
jyarbrough@redroof.com

John Garry

Incline Village, NV
480.277.3309
jgarry@redroof.com

Larry Geer

Sparta, NJ
973.865.2844
lgeer@redroof.com

Matthew Hostetler

Senior Vice President
Franchise Sales and Development
713.576.7426
mhostetler@redroof.com

Neil Scott

Detroit, MI
Development Area: Canada
313.587.7917
nscott@redroof.com

Ray Ruyak

Allsion Park, PA
412.715.3421
rruyak@redroof.com

Timothy Means

Columbus, OH
614.204.6666
tmeans@redroof.com

Michael Marquez

Arvada, CO
303.819.3032
Regional Vice President (West Coast)
mmarquez@redroof.com

Phil Hugh

Chief Development Officer
713.576.7417
phugh@redroof.com

Request Information Interested in franchising? We’ll help you get the process started. Request Information
Request a Call back We’ll call you with answers to any franchising questions. Request a call back
Get in Touch A representative near you will be happy to answer any questions or help you get started. Find a rep