Kamini Patel, Owner, FAC Member

We’d Love to Talk With You

Looking to get the franchise process started or simply to get some answers to your franchising questions? Contact the Franchise Development Director in your area, as listed below.

Alex Shamsuddin

Texas
630.379.6914
ashamsuddin@redroof.com

Austin Yarbrough

Cumming, GA
770.402.7971
ayarbrough@redroof.com

Jacob Ham

Tempe, AZ
480.431.3654
jham@redroof.com

Jacob Irvine

Marietta, GA
470.222.1286
jirvine@redroof.com

Jason Yarbrough

Cumming, GA
770.316.4426
jyarbrough@redroof.com

Jim Jenkins

San Diego, CA
858.414.2055
jjenkins@redroof.com

John Garry

Incline Village, NV
480.277.3309
jgarry@redroof.com

Larry Geer

Sparta, NJ
973.865.2844
lgeer@redroof.com

Matthew Hostetler

Senior Vice President
Franchise Sales and Development
713.576.7426
mhostetler@redroof.com

Michael Marquez

RVP - West Coast
Arvada, CO
303.819.3032
mmarquez@redroof.com

Neil Scott

Detroit, MI
Development Area: Canada
313.587.7917
nscott@redroof.com

Ray Ruyak

Allsion Park, PA
412.715.3421
rruyak@redroof.com

Timothy Means

Columbus, OH
614.204.6666
tmeans@redroof.com

Phil Hugh

Chief Development Officer
713.576.7417
phugh@redroof.com

Request More Info

Have questions? Let us help you get your franchise process started.

Request Info

Request a call back

Success is just a phone call away! Get answers to your franchising questions.

Request a call

Get in Touch

Looking to get the franchise process started or to get some answers to your franchising questions?

Find a rep